Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Madison ~ Attendance
JoAnn Acosta

Acosta, JoAnn

Social Studies Teacher

jsacosta@seattleschools.org

Biography Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. Nelson Mandela. ,Personal Message Be curious every day about the world around you!

Elizabeth Andreasen

Andreasen, Elizabeth

Math Teacher

ejandreasen@seattleschools.org
Ronald Applewhite

Applewhite, Ronald

Library Assistant

rwapplewhite@seattleschools.org

Bai, Yuan

Prevention and Intervention Specialist

yubai@seattleschools.org
Thomas Baltzell

Baltzell, Thomas

Social Studies Teacher

trbaltzell@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Welcome to my profile page.  This is my seventh year of teaching, and my fifth year in our program.   My teaching philosophy is best described as a combination of the medical maxim, "Primum non nocere", and "TCB in a Flash".  You can use google translator to seek out info on both of these.

Guadalupe Barajas

Barajas, Guadalupe

Spanish Teacher

gebarajas@seattleschools.org
Chris Barrett

Barrett, Christopher

Special Education Teacher

cebarrett@seattleschools.org

Bascomb, Rachel

Attendance Specialist

rcbascomb@seattleschools.org
Clark Bathum

Bathum, Clark

Band Teacher

cobathum@seattleschools.org
Stacia Bell

Bell, Stacia

Teacher-Librarian

smbell@seattleschools.org

Professional matchmaker--one book at a time! Follow the Madison Library on Instagram (@madisonlibrary) for all things books!

Darin Booth

Booth, Darin

Special Education Teacher

dhbooth@seattleschools.org
Leanne Brock

Brock, Leanne

Special Education Assistant

lmbrock@seattleschools.org
Lora Bunch

Bunch, Lora

Parent Volunteer Coordinator

llbunch@seattleschools.org

Calloway, Jim

Special Education Teacher

jicalloway@seattleschools.org
Teanna Campbell

Campbell, Teanna

Special Education Teacher

tjcampbell@seattleschools.org
Carmen Capetillo

Capetillo, Carmen

Science Teacher

cmcapetillo@seattleschools.org

Chang, Jennifer

Mental Health Therapist

JenniferChang@neighborcare.org

Chen, Angie

Occupational Therapist

aychen@seattleschools.org
Johann Chin

Chin, Johann

Social Studies Teacher

jechin@seattleschools.org