Staff Directory

  • Reset

Acosta, JoAnn

Social Studies Teacher

jsacosta@seattleschools.org

Biography

Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. Nelson Mandela.

,Personal Message

Be curious every day about the world around you!  

Andreasen, Elizabeth

Teacher-Middle School

ejandreasen@seattleschools.org

Baltzell, Thomas

Teacher-Middle School

trbaltzell@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Welcome to my profile page.  This is my seventh year of teaching, and my fifth year in our program.   My teaching philosophy is best described as a combination of the medical maxim, "Primum non nocere", and "TCB in a Flash".  You can use google translator to seek out info on both of these.   

Barajas, Guadalupe

Teacher-Middle School

gebarajas@seattleschools.org

Barrett, Christopher

Teacher-Special Education

cebarrett@seattleschools.org

Bathum, Clark

Teacher-Middle School

cobathum@seattleschools.org

Bell, Stacia

Middle School Teacher-Librarian

smbell@seattleschools.org

Biography

Professional matchmaker--one book at a time!

,Personal Message

Follow the Madison Library on Instagram (@madisonlibrary) for all things books! 

Booth, Darin

Special Education Teacher

dhbooth@seattleschools.org

Brock, Leanne

Paraprofessional Substitute

lmbrock@seattleschools.org

Bunch, Lora

Parent Vol. Coord - Hourly

llbunch@seattleschools.org

Campbell, Teanna

Teacher-Special Education-XT

tjcampbell@seattleschools.org

Candage, Holly

School Counselor Intern

hjcandage@seattleschools.org

Capetillo, Carmen

Science Teacher

cmcapetillo@seattleschools.org